Cannock Park Golf Club
                                                                                                                                                                                                Cannock Park Golf Club  

                         Fixture List 2019-2020                                                      DATE COMPETITION FORMAT All main club competitions will have a maximum handicap of 28 for Gents and 36 for Ladies.                              Mon 5th March Ladies Morning TBA                                                          Mon 19th March Ladies Competition TBA                                                 Sun 25th March Captain v Vice Captain   TBA                                               Wed 3rd April Veterans Spring Shield Q’ 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap   Sat 6th_ Sun 7th April    April Medal Q’ 18 Hole Stroke play Full Handicap   Mon-8th _Fri 12th April Weekday Medal ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke play Full Handicap                                                                                                   Fri 19th April 26th Apr  Easter Stableford ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                  Wed 24th April Seniors Ray Broome Trophy ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stoke Play Full Handicap                                                                                                  Sat 4th - Sun 5th May   May Medal NAPGC Qualifying Round ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                        Mon 6th – Fri 10th May Weekday Medal Single Entry Only ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                        Wed 22nd May Veterans Singles Shield ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                                  Sat 11th May – Sun 12th May Cannock Park Trophy Pairs Four Ball Better Ball Stroke Play 90% Handicap                                                                  Sun 19th May Spring Tournament UKPCC RQ ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                 Mon 20th May Ladies Invitational TBA                                                     Sat 25th – Fri 31st May English Blind Golf Association Pairs better ball Stableford 90% Handicap – Multiple Entry                                                Mon 3rd June Ladies Medal Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap          Sat/Sun 8th/9th June   June Medal   ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Mon 10th – Fri 14th June Weekday Medal Single Entry Only ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                       Sunday 23rd June Cannock Park Greensomes Greensomes Random draw Wednesday 26th June Seniors Patrick Redmond Trophy ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                Sunday 30th June Captain’s Day   ‘Q’ Individual Stableford Full Handicap Mon 1st July Ladies Medal Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Sat/Sun 6th/7th July   July Medal ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap             Mon 8th July – Fri 12th July Weekday Medal Single Entry Only ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                  Sat/Sun 13th/14th July   Trophy Tournament   ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                 Mon 15th July Ladies Ping 4 ball better-ball Pairs better-ball 90% handicap                                                                                                 Mon 15th – Fri 19th July Midweek Trophy Tournament ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                            Sunday 21st July President’s Day   Q’ Individual Stableford Full Handicap Wednesday 24th July Seniors Trophy ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Sat/Sun 3rd/4th Aug   August Medal ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Mon 5th – Fri 9th Aug Weekday Medal Single Entry Only ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                  Mon 12th Aug Ladies Medal Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap            W/C Mon 12th Aug Junior Championship Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                                  W/C Mon 12th Aug Junior Cup ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap            Sunday 11th Aug  Memorial Trophy   Pairs Foursomes Full Handicap      Sunday 18th Aug Club Championship, Handicap Championship ‘Q’ 36 Hole Stroke Play Scratch ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap            Wednesday 21st Aug Veterans Doubles Shield 4 Ball Greensome              Sun 25th Aug Chairman’s Day TBA Sat/Sun 7th/8th Sept Sun: Club Day September Medal ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Mon 9th– Fri 13th Sept Weekday Medal Single Entry Only ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Mon 2nd Sept Ladies MacMillan Silver Spoon TBA                      Sun 15th September Captain’s Charity Open Competition ‘Q’ 18 hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                          Wed 11th Sept Senior Captain vs Vice Captain Team Matchplay              Mon 16th Sept Ladies Handicap Championship ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                                 Sun 22nd Sept Anniversary Cup Competition T.B.A.                            Wednesday 25th Sept Veterans Autumn Competition ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                          Mon 7th Oct Ladies Medal Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap             Sat/Sun 5th/6th Oct   October Medal ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Mon 7th – Fri 11th Oct Weekday Medal Single Entry Only ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                   Sat/Sun 12th/13th Oct Premier Medal (Qualifiers Only) ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                  Mon 14th Oct Ladies Stableford Competition 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                    Wed 16th Oct Seniors Premier Trophy ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                                   Wed 16th Oct Seniors Treasurers Bowl ‘Q’ 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                                  Sun 27th Oct Five Club Challenge 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap            Wed 30th Oct Senior Captain’s Day 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap          Sat 2nd – Fri 8th Nov November Stableford 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                 Mon 11th Nov Ladies Medal TBA                                                              Sat 16th Nov Club Presentation Evening   TBA                                          Sat 16th – Fri 22nd Nov Winter League 1 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap Wed 20th Nov Annual General Meeting                                                     Sat 30th Nov– Fri 6th Dec Winter League 2 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap Mon 2nd – Fri 13th Dec Turkey Trot Multiple Entry Permitted 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                      Mon 9th Dec Ladies Medal TBA Sat 14th Dec – Fri 3rd Jan Christmas Competition Multiple Entry Permitted 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap Mon 16th Dec Ladies Xmas Jumper Morning TBA                                    2020   Sat 4th – Fri 10th Jan Winter League 3 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                       Sat 18th – Fri 24th Jan   January Stableford   18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                  Sat 1st– Fri 7th Feb Winter League 4 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap    Sat 8th – Fri 14th Feb February Stableford 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap                                                                                                      Sat 15th – Fri 21st Feb Winter League 5 18 Hole Stableford Full Handicap Sat/Sun 14th/15th March March Medal 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap Mon 16th – Fri 20th March Weekday Medal Single Entry Only 18 Hole Stroke Play Full Handicap                                                                                Sun 22nd March Captain v Vice Captain   TBA                          

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cannock Park Golf Club